

To,

The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner (all concerned), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone .

## Sub: Relieving of officers who are under order of transfer vide Estt. Order No. 12/2025 dated 05.03.2025-reg.

Sir,

Please refer to this Office Estt. Order No. 12/2025 dated 05.03.2025 and Addendum dated 06.03.2025 w.r.t transfer and posting in the grade of Superintendent, wherein the last date of relieving of officers was mentioned as <u>17.03.2025</u>. However, the following officers have not yet been relieved by the concerned offices:

SI.	Names of the officers	Place of Posting	
No.	(S/Shri/Smt.)	From	UOT To
1.	Alok Kumar, Superintendent(In-situ)	COMMISSIONER (APPEALS), GUWAHATI	CCP NER
2.	Vishv Jeet Singh Superintendent(In-situ)	COMMISSIONER (APPEALS), GUWAHATI	CCP NER
3.	Aarti Devi Superintendent(In-situ)	CCP NER	CCO, GUWAHATI
4.	Swapnil Mondal Superintendent(In-situ)	CGST DIBRUGARH	CGST, ITANAGAR
5.	Upendra Kumar Pandey Superintendent(In-situ)	CGST DIBRUGARH	CGST, AGARTALA
6.	Arshad Reza Superintendent(In-situ)	CGST GUWAHATI	CCP NER
7.	Amit Singh Chauhan Superintendent(In-situ)	CGST GUWAHATI	CCO, GUWAHATI
8.	Anant Arya Superintendent(In-situ)	CGST GUWAHATI	CGST, DIBRUGARH
9.	Mukul Gaur Superintendent(In-situ)	CGST GUWAHATI	CGST, DIBRUGARH

10.	Surojit Roy Superintendent(In-situ)	CGST GUWAHATI	AUDIT COMMISSIONERATE, SHILLONG (Silchar station)
11.	Saroj Ranjan Kumar Superintendent	CGST, GUWAHATI	CCP NER
12.	Md. Alimuddin shah Superintendent	CGST, DIBRUGARH	CGST, IMPHAL

In this regard, all the officers as mentioned above except officer at *Sl. No. 3 (Smt. Aarti Devi, Superintendent)* are hereby relieved from their present places of posting **today** [**i.e 18.03.2025 (A/N)**] in order to enable them to join their new places of posting.

This is issued with the direction of the competent authority.

## (अमरेश विश्वास/ Amaresh Biswas) सहायक आयुक्त/ Assistant Commissioner (CCO)

To, The Officers concerned.

## GCCO/ II/(3)/198/2024-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI Date: 18-03-2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner (all concerned), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 3. The Additional / Joint Commissioner CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone *all concerned*.
- 4. The CAO (all concerned), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, CGST & Customs, Shillong / Dibrugarh.
- 6. The ACAO/AO (Estt.), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone all concerned..
- 7. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), CGST & Customs, Guwahati.
- 8. The Superintendent (Systems) CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the Dept.'s website.

(as signed above)

(अमरेश विश्वास/ Amaresh Biswas)

सहायक आयुक्त/ Assistant Commissioner (CCO)