

Office of the Commissioner, CGST & CX, Itanagar, Sector 'A' Naharlagun- 791110 E-mail:- cgstitanagar@gmail.com Tel Phone:- 0360-2351773



C. No. GEXCOM/VIG/MISC/370/2024-TECH-O/o COMMR-CGST-ITA

To,

The Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone Guwahati, GST Bhawan Kedar Road, Machhkhowa, Assam-781001

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)-reg.

Sir,

In suppression of this office order dated 26.09.2022 and in pursuance of Section 4(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaints Committee is being constituted as under for the O/o The Commissioner, Central Goods and Services Tax, Central Excise & Customs Itanagar Commissionerate

with immediate effect and until further orders:

Position	Name of Officer	Phone/Mobile	Designation
		No.	
		0360-2953098	Commissioner, CGST& CX,
Chairperson	Sh. Shyam Kanu Mahanta		Itanagar Commissionerate
Members	Sh. Thomas Basumatary	8420886227	ADC, CGST& CX, Itanagar
			Commissionerate
		7980969732	Assistant Commissioner,
	Sh. Rajarshi Chakraborty		CGST& CX, Itanagar
			Commissionerate
		9436257362	Assistant Commissioner,
	Ms Anju Upadhyay		Tax, Excise & Narcotics,
			Arunachal Pradesh
	Mrs. Yabur Tatak	7629929120	Superintendent, Tax, Excise &
			Narcotics, Arunachal Pradesh
	Sh. Brahma Meena	7597113205	Inspector, CGST& CX,
			Itanagar Commissionerate

- 2. The Chairperson and every member of the Committee shall hold office for such period, not exceeding three years, from the date of their nomination.
- 3. The Non-official Member shall be paid such fees or allowance for holding the proceedings of the Internal Complaints Committee, by the employer as may be prescribed.
- 4. This is issued with the approval of The Commissioner, Itanagar Commissionerate.

Yours Faithfully

-sd-(Rajarshi Chakraborty) Assistant Commissioner CGST&CX, Itanagar Commissionerate

C. No. GEXCOM/VIG/MISC/370/2024-TECH-O/o COMMR-CGST-ITA Copy for information and necessary action to :

- 1. The Commissioner, CGST CX & Customs, Itanagar Commissionerate.
- 2. The Commissioner, Office of the Commissioner, Tax, Excise & Narcotics, Kar Bhawan, Sector C, Itanagar, District- Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh
- 3. The Additional Commissioner, O/o The Commissioner, CGST CX & Customs, Itanagar Commissionerate
- 4. The Assistant Commissioner, CGST& CX, Itanagar Commissionerate
- 5. The Superintendent (Systems) for uploading it to the official website.
- 6. Shri. / Ms. for compliance.

(Rajarshi Chakraborty) Assistant Commissioner CGST&CX, Itanagar Commissionerate