

Government of India
Ministry of Finance :: Department of Revenue
Office of The Commissioner
Central Goods and Services Tax
5th Floor, Agarwal Tower, Circular Road
Dimapur-797112, Nagaland.



Tel: 03862-224171/Fax: 03862-224503 Email: cgstdmr.commte@gov.in/cestdmr061301@gmail.com

OFFICE ORDER

Dated: Dimapur, the 24th September, 2024

Subject: Re-constitution of Internal Complaints Committee as per Section 4(Chapter-II) of

The Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and

Redressal) Act, 2013-reg.

In supersession of preceding Office Order dated 10th May, 2024 issued under File No. GEXCOM/VIG/MISC/520/2021-VIG-O/o-COMMR-CGST-DIMAPUR dated 10.05.2024, the following Officials are hereby nominated as a member of the "Internal Complaints Committee" formed in the Office of the Commissioner of CGST & Central Excise, Dimapur in terms of sub-section 2(b) of Section 4 of Chapter-II of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 due to transfer of the members of the previous committee out from the Commissionerate.

Internal Complaints Committee:

Sl.	Name & Designation of the	Contact Number/email	Designation in the
No.	officers with address		Committee
1.	Smt. Hatkim Lhouvum,	Mobile No: 7005549601	Presiding Officer
	Superintendent	Email:	
	Office of the Commissioner, CGST	hatkiml.g199401@gov.in	
	Dimapur, 5th Floor, Agarwal		
	Tower, Circular Road, Dimapur-		
	797112, Nagaland		
2	Tiakala Amri,	Mobile No: 8974731587	Member
	Director, Hope channel NGO,		
	Dimapur		
3.	Smt. Lolia, Inspector,	Mobile No.: 9615641405	Member
	Office of the Superintendent,	Email:	
	Range-I, CGST Dimapur Division	lolia.eshuwo@gov.in	
4.	Smt. Rameshwori Devi, Inspector,	Mobile No: 7085581464	Member
	Office of the Commissioner, CGST	Email:	
	Dimapur, 5th Floor, Agarwal	Srameshwori.devi@gov.in	
	Tower, Circular Road, Dimapur-		
	797112, Nagaland.		

The Committee shall function in accordance with the provisions of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013" as passed by the Parliament.

The constitution of the internal Complaints Committee shall take effect from the date of order and shall hold office for a period of 3 years from the date the ordered constitution takes effect.

This is issued with the approval of the Commissioner.

(SASHI WAPANG LANU) Additional Commissioner

F. No. GEXCOM/VIG/MISC/520/2021-VIG-O/o COMMR-CGST-DIMAPUR Dated: 24.09.2024

Copy submitted to:-

- 1) The Joint Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, GST & Customs, Guwahati Zone, GST Bhawan, Kedar Road, Guwahati-781001.
- 2) The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST, Guwahati/Aizawl/Agartala/Dibrugarh/ Imphal/Itanagar.
- 3) The Commissioner, Customs (Preventive), NER, Shillong.
- 4) The Commissioner, Audit Commissionerate, Guwahati.
- 5) The Commissioner, Appeals Commissionerate, Guwahati.
- 6) The Deputy Commissioner, CGST Division, Dimapur.
- 7) Smt Tiakala Amri, Hope channel
- 8) Notice Board.

(SASHI WAPANG LANU) Additional Commissioner