



F.No. GEN/HQR/Misc/13/2024-Hqrs-O/o Commr-Cus-Shillong/

Dated: e-signed

Τo,

The Assistant Commissioner (CCO) O/o The Chief Commissioner, CGST, Central Excise & Customs, Guwahati Zone, GST Bhavan, Kedar Road, Machkhowa, Guwahati 781001

Subject:- E-mail of all members of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) on Sexual Harassment to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place - reg.

Please refer to your office e-mail dated 21/02/205 on the above cited subject.

It is to inform that in supersession of the 'Office Order' dated 25.10.2024, a new ICC on Sexual Harassment to redress of complaints of harassment of women at work place was re-constituted vide this 'Office Order' dated 17.12.2024 (Copy enclosed).

S.No.	Members	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail address
1	Smt. Rupa Rangad, Administrative Officer	Presiding Officer	98624 65152	rupar.g199401@gov.in
2	Smt. Jenny Khawlneihnieng, Superintendent	Member Secretary	96121 55657	jennyk.g190501@gov.in
3	Smt. Iyolis Kurkalang, Superintendent	Member	94367 33556	iyolis.kurkalang@gov.in
4	Smt. Hilda Mary Kharmawlong, Superintendent	Member	97740 13480	hm.kharmawlong@gov.in
5	Smt. Rosy LR Colney, NGO Activist & Advocate, Meghalaya High Court, Shillong	External Member	87945 25126	rosycolney09@gmail.com
6	Sri Madhurjya Ray Hajong, Deputy Commissioner	Member	99959 14534	mr.hajong@gov.in

Therefore, the email Ids of all the new ICC Members is furnished below.

Enclo.:- As above.

(M.R. Hajong) Deputy Commissioner (P&V)