

## भारत सरकार ,वित्तमंत्रालय ,राजस्वविभाग

Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue

आयुक्त का कार्यालय

Office of the Commissioner

केंद्रीय वस्त एवं सेवाकर आयक्तालय .इम्फाल केंद्रीय जी.एस.टी. नवभ Central GST Bhawan

CGST Commissionerate, Imphal



Kangleipak Building, Thambalkhong Thongkhong, near Health and wellness centre, Porompat Imphal East -795005, Manipur Phone: 0385-2422364/2446262 Fax (0385) 2422364

E-mail: cgst.imphal@gov.in

## OFFICE ORDER

Dated, Imphal the 16th September, 2024

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee as per Section 4 (Chapter-II) of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 -reg.

In terms of Section 4 (Chapter-II) of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, the Internal Complaints Committee is reconstituted in the Goods and Services Tax Commissionerate, Imphal.

2. The members of the Internal Complaints Committee are as under.

Sl No.	Name of the Member	Address & Contact of the Member	Designation in the Committee
1.	. Smt. Moirangthem Nivedita Devi	Imphal Customs Division, Sangakpham, Imphal East, Manipur. Mob - 995482818	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. R.K Nandini Devi	CGST Imphal Hqrs, GST Bhawan, Thambalkhong, Imphal East 795005. Mob - 9471288953	Member
3.	Shri R.K Suresh Singh	Address as above. Mob - 7005286905	Member
4.	Shri N. Brojendro Singh	Haobam Marak Keisham Leikai, Imphal West, Manipur. 9436891849	Member

- The Committee shall function in accordance with the provisions of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 as passed by the parliament.
- The constitution of the Internal Complaints Committee shall take effect from 16/09/2024. 4. the Presiding Officer and its members shall hold office for a period of 3 years from the date this order takes effect.

(L Prabhunanda Singh) Additional Commissioner

Sal

F.No.II(39)1/GST-Hqrs/IMP/VIG/2017/ 928-42

Dated 16.09.2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Additional Commissioner, O/o the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati.
- 2. The Deputy Commissioner, Customs (P) Division, Imphal.
- for compliance. 3. Shri/Smt
- 4. Shri Shri N. Brojendro Singh, Haobam Marak Keisham Leikai, Imphal West, Manipur.
- 5. The Commissioner CGST Guwahati/Shillong/Dimapur/Dibrugarh/

Aizawl/Stanagar/Agartala.

6. The Commissioner, Audit Shillong / Customs (P) Shillong.

(L Prabhunanda Singh) Additional Commissioner