

भारतसरकार
वितमंत्रालय, राजस्विवभाग
आयुक्तकाकार्यालय
केंद्रीयवस्तुएवंसेवाकर
अगरतला,
पहलातल, नेताजीचौमुहानी, मंत्रीबारीरोड,
डाकघरअगरतला, मुख्यालयपश्चिमत्रिपुरा799001

Government of India Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, Office of the Commissioner, Central Goods & Services Tax, Agartala, 1st Floor, Netaji Chowmuhani, Mantri Bari Road, P.O.-Agartala, H.O West Tripura- 799001



फोन: 0381 2384099 Email cexdivagt@gmail.com

ORDER Dated:-12.09.2024

SUB:- Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)-reg.

In exercise of the provision contained in Section 4(1) of Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)** has been reconstituted. The Composition of the Internal Complaints Committee of this Commissionerate Office is given below:

Sl.No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Member
1.	Smt. Nita Nag	Superintendent	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Kakali Debnath	Inspector	Member
3.	Shri Somnath Panda	Havaldar	Member
4.	Smt. Rita Roy	Secretary	Member
		(Adibassi Mahila Samity)	

This order issues with the approval of the Commissioner, CGST Commissionerate, Agartala.

Sd/-(Shyamal Kumar Maity) Assistant Commissioner (P&V) CGSTCommissionerate, Agartala

C.No.: GEXCOM/VIG/18/2024-VIG-O/o COMMR-CGST-AGARTALA Copy forwarded for information to:

- The Additional Commissioner, O/o the Chief Commissioner, Central GST & Central Excise, GST Bhawan, Kedar Road, Machkhowa, Guwahati-781001.
- 2. The Assistant Commissioner, Tripura-I Division & Tripura-II Division Agartala.
- 3. The Superintendent, HQrs.Tech., Appeal & Review, Adjudication, Anti-Evasion, Law, Systems, Central GST Commissionerate Agartala.
- 4. The Administration Officer, CGST Commissionerate, Agartala.
- 5. Smti Nita Nag, Superintendent, Anti-Evasion, CGST Agartala.
- 6. Smti Kakali Debnath, Inspector, Anti-Evasion, CGST Agartala
- 7. Shri Somnath Panda, Havildar, Anti-Evasion, CGST Agartala.
- 8. Smti. Rita Roy, Secretary(Adibassi Mahila Samity) Krishnanagar Agartala.
- 9. Notice Board, O/o the Commissioner, CGST Agartala.

Signed by Shyamal Kumar Maity

Dated:-12.09.2024

Date: 12-09-2024 13:03:19 (Shyamal Kumar Maity)

Assistant Commissioner (P&V) CGST Commissionerate, Agartala