DIN - 2024107040000000 ACCA



भारतसरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA आयुक्त)अपील (का कार्यालय, OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER (APPEALS) केन्द्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवा कर, केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क एवं सीमा शुल्क CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS तृतीय तल, जी एस टी भवन, केदार रोड, माछखोवा, गुवाहाटी781001-3rd FLOOR, GST Bhawan, Kedar Road, Machkhowa,Guwahati- 781001 ई-मेल /E-mail: cex-appeals-ghy@nic.in

C.No. II(3)02/Commr(A)/GHY/ET/2017/ 6973

Dated :- 03.10.2024

To,

The Assistant Commissioner, O/o the Chief Commissioner, CGST, Central Excise and Customs, Guwahati Zone, GST Bhawan, 5th Floor, Kedar Road, Machkhowa, Guwahati-781001.

Sub:- Details of Internal Complaints Committee formed as per Section 4 of the sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)

Act,2013

Sir,

With reference to the above subject, I am to inform you that Internal Complaints Committee as per Section 4 of the sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act,2013 in the Commissionerate (Appeals), Committee has already completed 3 (Three) years.

In this regard, it to inform you that as per Section 4 of the sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act,2013 an Internal Complaints Committee is constituted to look after the complaints of women employees of this Commissionerate.

1. Presiding officer :- Smt. P.I.Devi (Administrative Officer) Ph. No. 7086099142

2. Member :- Ms. Prerna Hyanki (Inspector) Ph No. 9971964479

3. Member :- Ms. Vaishali (Stenographer) Ph. No. 7289818908

4. Member Smt. Rashmi Khatuwala. Ph No. 9864068007 (from non-governmental organizations)

This is issued with approval of the competent authority.

oll

Yours Faithfully

(Paras Nath Ram.) Assistant Commissioner (Appeals)

C.No. II(3)02/Commr(A)/GHY/ET/2017/ 6974 - 77

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

:-

- 1. Presiding officer :-
 - :- Ms. Prerna Hyanki (Inspector) Ph No. 9971964479
- 3. Member :- Ms. Vaishali (Stenographer) Ph. No. 7289818908
- 4. Member

2. Member

1

Smt. Rashmi Khatuwala, Agarwal Yuva Parishad, S.J.Road, Athgaon, Guwahati 781011

Smt. P.I.Devi (Administrative Officer) Ph. No. 7086099142

iory (Joydeep Mukherjee) Administrative Officer