

## Centralized Order No. DGHRD/AC-DC/133/2025 Dated: 01.05.2025

# Local Order No. 27/2025, Dated: 01.05.2025

### Subject: Transfer/Posting/Rotation in the grade of Deputy/Assistant Commissioner-reg.

Consequent to Board's Office Order No. 68/2025 dated 04.04.2025 and Office Order No. 72/2025 dated.21.04.2025 and in pursuance of CBIC's Centralized Order No. DGHRD/AC-DC/133/2025 dated. 01.05.2025 issued vide F.No. 8/DB/1/HRD(HRM-II)/2020 dated.01.05.2025, the following transfer/ posting/ rotations in the grade of Deputy/Assistant Commissioners in the Zone are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. N	Batch/	Desi gnat ion	Name (Shri/ Smt.)	Transfer/Posting	
0.				From	То
1.	2023/11240	AC	Prasun Kr. Pande	Audit Shillong	CGST Dibrugarh
2.	2023/11464	AC	Debdip Banerjee	Audit Shillong	CGST Agartala
3.	2015/8348	DC	Otto K Yeputhomi	CCP NER	CGST Dimapur
4.	2023/12864	AC	K. Rajasekhar	CCP NER (ICD Amingaon)	Audit Shillong
5.	2023/12043	AC	Joel Prabhu Kumar J R	CCP NER	CGST Aizawl
6.	2023/11092	AC	Jha Ajay Kumar	CCP NER	Audit Shillong
7.	2023/11680	AC	Hemant Kr. Tiu	CCP NER	CGST Imphal
8.	2023/11543	AC	Shyamal Kumar Maity	CGST Agartala	CGST Dibrugarh
9.	2023/11402	AC	Tapas Biswas	CGST Agartala	CGST Dibrugarh
10.	2015/8355	DC	Thejaselhou Yhome	CGST Dimapur	CCP NER

11.	2023/10878	AC	Partha Sarathi Das	CGST Dimapur	CGST Guwahati
12.	2023/11493	AC	Rakesh Kumar	CGST Guwahati	Audit Shillong
13.	2023/11217	AC	Malay Majumder	CGST Guwahati	CGST Itanagar
14.	2023/12144	AC	Paras Nath Ram	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER (Aizawl Division.)
15.	2023/11506	AC	Alok Kumar Biswas	CGST Guwahati	CGST Dibrugarh
16.	2023/11492	AC	Debashis Choudhury	CGST Imphal	CGST Guwahati
17.	2023/12236	AC	Rajarshi Chakraborty	CGST Itanagar	CCP NER
18.	2023/11488	AC	Nani Gopal Dey	CGST Shillong	Audit Shillong
19.	2023/12513	AC	Kamakhya Kumar	UOT	CCP NER
20.	2020/10374	AC	S. Krishnan	UOT	CGST Dimapur
21.	2022/10520	AC	Ishan Ajit Tipnis	UOT	CGST Guwahati
22.	2023/12945	AC	Kachhawa Roshan Kevalsing	UOT	CCP NER

In addition to the above, **Shri Amaresh Biswas**, Assistant Commissioner, CCO and **Shri Chitta Ranjan Hazra**, Assistant Commissioner, CCO are placed under the disposal of Pr. Commissioner, CGST, Guwahati and the Commissioner, Appeals, Guwahati respectively with a direction to allocate them additional charge. These two officers will keep looking work of the CCO as their original charge.

The Concerned Commissioners are hereby directed to relieve the officers latest by 09-05-2025 in order to enable them to report for duty to their new place of posting. The compliance report in this regard may be submitted to this office latest by 13-05-2025.

This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

#### -/-[Jitendra Pratap Singh] Additional Commissioner

#### To the concerned officers.

#### Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Director General (HRM), Directorate General of Human Resources Development, Central Board of Indirect Taxes & Customs, 409/8, Deep Shikha Building, Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 110 008.
- 2. The Senior PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX Guwahati Zone.

- 3. The PA to the Pr. Commissioner, CGST & CX, Guwahati.
- 4. The Commissioner, GST & CX, Shillong / Dibrugarh / Agartala / Aizawl / Imphal / Itanagar / Dimapur.
- 5. The Commissioner (Appeals/Audit), Guwahati/Shillong
- 6. The Commissioner Customs (Prev.), NER, Shillong.
- 7. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the Departmental website.
- 8. The Superintendent (CIU-VIG), Guwahati.
- The Superintendent (Data Bank), HRM-II, Central Board of Indirect Taxes & Customs,409/8, Deep Shikha Building, Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 110 008.
  The A C A O (AO) Cumplesti Zang (All)
- 10.The A.C.A.O/AO, Guwahati Zone (All).

## [Jitendra Pratap Singh] Additional Commissioner