

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मत्रांलय, राजस्व विभाग

MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

मख्यआयक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER केंद्रीयमाल एवं सेवाकर, केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क और सीमा शुल्क, गुवाहाटी ज़ोन

CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, GUWAHATI ZONE जीएसटी भवन, पांचवीं मंजिल, केदाररोड, माछखोवा, गुवाहाटी-781001

GST BHAWAN, 5TH FLOOR, KEDAR ROAD, MACHKHOWA, GUWAHATI-781 001 e-Mail: cco-cgstguwahati@nic.in/ccgstner-cbic@gov.ir @cgstcusgau

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 24/2025

Dated, Guwahati, the 1st of May, 2025

Sub: Link Officer in the grade of Additional Commissioner/Joint Commissioner of CGST 7 CX Zone Guwahati.

In supersession to this Office Establishment Order No. 68/2024 dated 07.09.2024 the following chain of nomination (Link Officer) at the level of Additional/Joint Commissioner o CGST & CX. Guwahati Zone is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting (Additional Charge)	First Link Officer	Second Link Officer
1.	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	CCO	Hemanga Phukon	Thomas Basumatary
2.	Sh. Hemanga Phukan	CGST Guwahati	Thomas Basumatary	Jitendra Pratap Singh
3.	Sh. Thomas Basumatary	CGST Guwahati	Hemanga Phukon	Jitendra Pratap Singh
4.	Sh. Mudit Rai	Appeals Guwahati	Prakash Borgohain	Ngahanyui Zimik
5.	Sh. Prakash Borgohain	Appeals Guwahati	Mudit Rai	Susmita Bhattacharya
6.	Sh Vinay Kumar Thammi	CGST Dibrugarh	Sashi Wapang Lanu	L. Prabhunanda Singh
7.	Sh. Sashi Wapang Lanu	CGST Dimapur	Vinay Kumar Thammi	Malsawmtluanga
8.	Sh. L. Prabhunanda Singh	CGST Imphal	Samuel S. Vaiphei	Sashi Wapang Lanu
9.	Sh. Amit Kumar Singh	CGST Itanagar	Thomas Basumatary	Samuel S. Vaiphei
10.	Sh. Malsawmtluanga	CGST Aizawl	L. Prabhunanda Singh	Amit Kumar Singh
11.	Sh. Samuel S. Vaiphei	CGST Agartala	Vinay Kumar Thammi	Amit Kumar Singh
12.	Smt. Susmita Bhattacharya	CGST Shillong	Ngahanyui Zimik	Tanvi Gupta
13.	Smt. Tanvi Gupta	Audit Shillong	Susmita Bhattacharya	Ngahanyui Zimik
14.	Sh. Ngahanyui Zimik	Audit Shillong	Tanvi Gupta	Susmita Bhattacharya
15.	Sh. Eric C. Lallawmpuia	CCP NER Shillong	Lalhmingmawia Ralte	Spencer M. Mylliem
16.	Sh. Lalhmingmawia Ralte	CCP NER Shillong	Spencer M. Mylliem	Eric C. Lallawmpuia
17.	Sh. Spencer M. Mylliem	CCP NER Shillong	Eric C Lallawmpuia	Lalhmingmawia Ralte

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner यह मुख्य आयुक्त के अनुमोदन से जारी किया जाता है।

Sd/-

[Amaresh Biswas] **Assistant Commissioner, CCO**

To the officers concerned;

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Senior PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Guwahati Zone.
- 2. The PA to the Principal Commissioner, CGST & CX, Guwahati.
- 3. The Commissioners, Guwahati Zone (All).
- 4. The Additional / Joint Commissioners, Guwahati Zone (All).
- 5. The Deputy / Assistant Commissioners, Guwahati Zone (All).
- 6. The Chief Accounts Officer, Guwahati Zone (All).
- 7. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Customs & Central Excise, Shillong/Dibrugarh.
- 8. The Superintendent (CIU-VIG), GST& CX, Guwahati.
- 9. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the departmental website.
- 10. The ACAO/AO, Guwahati Zone (All).

[Amaresh Biswas] Assistant Commissioner, CCO