1/1807577/2024



भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मत्रांलय, राजस्व विभाग

MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE मुख्यआयुक्त का कार्यालय

मुख्यआयुक्त का कायालय OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER

केंद्रीयमाल एवं सेवाकर, केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क और सीमा शुल्क, गुवाहाटी ज़ोन CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, GUWAHATI ZONE

जीएसटी भवन, पांचवीं मंजिल, केदाररोड,माछखोवा , गुवाहाटी-781 001 GST BHAWAN, 5TH FLOOR, KEDAR ROAD, MACHKHOWA, GUWAHATI– 781 001



Follow us @cgstcusgau $\textbf{e-Mail:}\ \underline{\textbf{cco-cgstguwahati@nic.in}}/\underline{\textbf{ccgstner-cbic@gov.in}}$

Estt. Order No. 13/2024

Dated, Guwahati, the 6th of March, 2024

Subject: Posting of Newly Recruited Havaldars of SSC 2023 -reg.

Consequent upon joining as direct recruit Havaldars appointed on the basis of their selection through SSC Havaldar & MTS Examination 2023, the following Havaldars are hereby posted to the Commissionerates as mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Joining	Posted to
No.	01 116 1	10/5/1004	in CCO	(Commissionerate)
1	Shri Kunal	12/5/1994	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
2	Miss Rimpa Kodali	8/31/1997	2/29/2024	Guwahati CGST
3	Shri Aman Kumar	7/19/1998	2/22/2024	CCP-NER
4	Shri Somnath Datta	12/21/1998	2/26/2024	CCO-CCA
5	Shri Rajneesh	8/23/1993	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
6	Shri Sujoy Pramanick	10/19/1998	2/20/2024	CCO-CCA
7	Md Sahid Hossain Gazi	12/3/1997	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
8	Shri Sonu	12/19/2000	2/27/2024	CCP-NER
9	Shri Koushik Mondal	10/26/1998	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
10	Shri Samonaya Bera	8/24/1996	2/20/2024	CCP-NER
11	Shri Neyaz Ahmed	11/29/1997	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
12	Shri Ashish Kumar	4/19/2000	2/22/2024	CCP-NER
13	Shri Akash Pal	9/5/2000	2/28/2024	CCP-NER
14	Md Mikail	1/26/1995	2/26/2024	Agartala CGST
15	Shri Om Prakash Kumar	1/20/2001	2/28/2024	Shillong CGST
16	Miss Sayanti Nandi	4/30/2000	2/27/2024	Guwahati CGST
17	Shri Sayantan Santara	5/20/2001	3/4/2024	CCP-NER
18	Shri Abhishek Kumar	9/6/2000	2/29/2024	CCP-NER
19	Shri Satyam Pathak	7/23/1997	2/22/2024	CCP-NER
20	Miss Sonali Karmakar	3/28/1997	3/4/2024	CCO-CCA
21	Shri Raj Aryan	8/19/2002	2/21/2024	Shillong CGST
22	Shri Sawan Sarkar	1/20/2000	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
23	Shri Amit Ranjan Gupta	10/14/1997	2/29/2024	CCP-NER
24	Mohd Anish	3/12/1996	2/23/2024	CCP-NER
		1		

1/1807577/2024

25	Shri Dev Kumar	7/6/2001	2/23/2024	Itanagar CGST
26	Shri Rupam Kumar Mandal	8/20/1997	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
27	Shri Harsh Singh	3/19/1997	2/28/2024	Itanagar CGST
28	Shri Rakesh Kumar	5/24/1998	2/27/2024	CCP-NER
29	Shri Abhinav Kumar	1/3/1999	2/21/2024	CCP-NER
30	Shri Rohitash Kumar Meena	7/22/1997	2/22/2024	CCP-NER
31	Shri Tuhin Tripura	11/12/1997	2/26/2024	Agartala CGST
32	Shri Ramcharan Meena	10/5/2001	2/23/2024	Dibrugarh CGST
33	Shri Ravi Khokher	2/15/2004	2/19/2024	Guwahati CGST
34	Shri Rahul Meena	12/1/2001	2/20/2024	Dibrugarh CGST
35	Shri Aman Kumar	5/1/2001	2/26/2024	CCP-NER
36	Shri Shriram Meena	12/30/2001	2/20/2024	Dibrugarh CGST
37	Shri Deepak Singh Porte	11/10/2000	3/4/2024	CCP-NER
38	Shri Suresh Kumar Meena	6/15/1999	2/27/2024	Guwahati CGST
39	Shri Ayush Raj Tirkey	2/4/2001	2/29/2024	Audit Shillong

Accordingly, the above officers are hereby relieved from CCO, Guwahati in the afternoon of 06.03.2024 with direction to report to their respective places of posting.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

To,

The Officers Concerned.

Sd/-(HIMANGSU SANTRA) Assistant Commissioner CCO-CCA, Guwahati Zone

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal Commissioner, CGST & CX, Guwahati
- 2. The Commissioner, Customs (Prev.) NER, Shillong
- 3. The Commissioner, CGST & CX, Shillong/ Dibrugarh/ Agartala/ Aizawl/ Imphal/ Itanagar / Dimapur
- 4. The Commissioner, Audit/ Appeals Commissionerate
- 5. The Addl./ Joint Commissioner (all), CGST Guwahati Zone.
- 6. The Pay & Accounts Officer, CGST & Customs, Shillong / Dibrugarh
- 7. The A.O/ A.C.A.O. (all) CGST Guwahati Zone.
- 8. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone
- 9. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, for uploading on the departmental website.

(HIMANGSU SANTRA) Assistant Commissioner CCO-CCA, Guwahati Zone