



भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मंत्रालय ,राजस्व विभाग Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय, केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क एवं सीमा शुल्क ,गुवाहाटी ज़ोन Office of the Chief Commissioner, Goods and Services Tax & Customs, Guwahati Zone. जी एस टी भवन, 5thतल ,केदार रोड़ ,गुवाहाटी781001-GST Bhawan 5th floor, Kedar road, Guwahati – 781001 दूरभाष/Tel. Nos.0361-2735999. फैक्स/Fax nos.0361-2735979, ईमेल/Email: ccshillo@.nic.in

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 68/2022

F.No. II (3)1/PER/CCO/GHY/2022 Dated Guwahati, the 20th of October, 2022

Subject: Promotion in the grade of Head Havaldar of Goods and Service Tax & Customs, Guwahati Zone-Order-reg.

The following Havaldar of GST & Customs, Guwahati Zone are hereby promoted to the grade of Head Havaldar (Group 'C') on regular basis in Level -2 of Pay Matrix ₹19,900/.₹63,200/- with effect from the date they assume charges of the higher post at the place of posting shown against each.

SI. No.	Name of the officers (Shri/Smt.)	Present place of posting (as per disposition list)
1.	Maloy Kumar Paul	CGST Guwahati
2.	Tlangthanglien Hmar	CGST Aizawl
3.	C. Lallawmsanga	CGST Aizawl
4.	David Diengdoh Pariong	CGST Shillong
5.	Sukumar Mukherjee	CGST Guwahati
6.	Monoranjan Bhattacharjee	CGST Dibrugarh
7.	Nakul Roy	Customs(P) Division, Shillong
8.	Jiten Das	CGST Dibrugarh
9.	Kedar Roy	CGST Shillong
10.	Firoz Hussain	CGST Dibrugarh
11.	Bireswar Sonowal	CGST Dibrugarh
12.	Uday Shankar Taye (ST)	Customs(P) Hqrs. Shillong
13.	Th. Dhaneswar Singh	CGST Imphal
14.	Sushil Bora	CGST Dimapur
15.	Hem Kanta Nath	Appeals Commissionerate, Guwaha
16.	Dilip Kr. Deka	CGST Guwahati
17.	Danish Mandish	CGST Dibrugarh
18.	Hare Krishna Paul	CGST Agartala
19.	Sudam Ghosh	CGST Agartala
20.	Gambhir Baruah	Customs Division, Dimapur
21.	Dhanu Ram Saha	CGST Guwahati
22.	Tanudhar Lahkar	Customs(P) Division, Guwahati
23.	Smt. Dali Choudhury	CGST Shillong
23.	Pinak Pani Dihingia	CGST Dibrugarh
25.	Dilip Ch. Nath	CGST Guwahati
26.	Smt. Pramila Narzary (ST)	Customs(P) Division, Guwahati
27.	Smt. Mina Boro (ST)	CGST Dibrugarh
28.	Smt. Elee Phukan	CGST Dibrugarh
20.	Biplajit Deshmukh	CGST Guwahati Customs(P) Division, Aizawl

20.10.2020

Page 1 of 3

31.	Santanu Bikash Acharjee	Customs(P) Division, Dhubri
32.	Manhari Das	CGST Guwahati
33.	Subhash Chakraborty	CGST Guwahati
34.	Vanlalzama (ST)	Customs (P) Division, Aizawl
35.	Samir Ranjan Nath	CGST Guwahati
36.	Perichon Dkhar	Customs (P) Division, Aizawl
37.	Tangurbally Kamraju	Customs(P) Division, Shillong
38.	Bokstar Lyngdoh Tron	CGST Shillong
39.	Lohit Gogoi	Customs(P) Division, Guwahati
40.	Indrani Dutta Shill	CGST Agartala
41.	Memorable Ksanlah	CGST Shillong
42.	Smt. Diolinda Diengdoh	Customs(P) Hqrs, Shillong
43.	Tapan Kr. Bhowal	CGST Guwahati
44.	Smt. Ning Singson	CGST Imphal
45.	Dilip Hatimuria	Customs(P), Division, Imphal
46.	Francis Sangma	Customs(P) Division, Shillong
47.	Md. Nishar Ahmed	Customs(P) Division, Guwahati
48.	Nirupam Malakar (SC)	Customs(P) Division, Dhubri
49.	Ramu Teor	CGST Guwahati
50.	Rafiqul Haque	CGST Guwahati
51.	Raju Bordoloi (ST)	Customs(P) Division, Shillong
52.	Hitesh Deka	CGST Guwahati
53.	Sunil Chandra Das	Customs(P) Division, Shillong
54.	Donkupar Kharkongor (ST)	Customs(P) Hqrs, Shillong
55.	Amarjyoti Lahkar	Customs(P) Division, Guwahati
56.	Smt. Lalnunsiami (ST)	Customs(P) Division, Aizawl
57.	Gopy Singh	Customs(P) Hqrs. Shillong
58.	Smt. Zariene Emie Wahlang	Customs(P) Division, Shillong
59.	Wadlad Balarie Syiemlieh	Customs (P) Division, Shillong
60.	Joshua Lalrinawma	Customs(P) Division, Aizawl
61.	Pronoth Kumar Deb	Customs(P) Division, Karimganj

2. The seniority of the above officers in the grade of Head Havaldar shall be in the order shown above.

- 3. The above officers are hereby asked to exercise option for pay fixation under FR 22(I) (a) (1), within one month from the date of promotion. Options once exercised shall be final. However, officers who have already been granted financial up-gradation under the MACP scheme in Level-2 of Pay matrix (₹19,900-₹63,200) or above are not entitled to get the benefit of pay fixation, Hence, no option is required from such officers.
- 4. All officers promoted should join the post on promotion within 15(fifteen) days from the date of issue of this order, failing which, it will be treated that they have not accepted the promotion abinitio and as a consequence, they would be debarred from promotion for a period of one year.
- 5. On promotion, all the above mentioned officers are hereby retained at their existing places of posting issued vide AGT Order 46/2022 & partial modification order 49/2022.

This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, Guwahati Zone.

rd-

(कयियो कायिना थ. /Kayio Kayina Th.) संयुक्त आयुक्त /Joint Commissioner

То

The Officers concerned (copies may be downloaded from Departmental website)

hanos

C.No. II (3)1/PER/CCO/GHY/2022/ADM/3617-3716

प्रतिलिपि सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक करवाई हेतु प्रस्तुत/Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone, GST Bhawan, Guwahati.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner, CGST &CX, Guwahati.
- 3. The Commissioner, CGST & CX, (Shillong/Dibrugarh/Dimapur/Agartala/Aizawl/Itanagar/ Imphal).
- 4. The Commissioner, Customs (P), NER, Shillong.
- 5. The Commissioner, (Audit/Appeals) Commissionerate, (Shillong/Guwahati).
- 6. The Additional Commissioner (P&V), CGST & CX, Guwahati.
- 7. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, CGST/Customs(P)/Audit Circle, Guwahati Zone (All)
- 8. The AO/ACAO, CGST &CX/Customs (P), Guwahati Zone (All)
- 9. The Pay and Accounts Office, CGST & Customs, (Shillong/Dibrugarh).
- 10. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, Guwahati for uploading a copy of the order in the Departmental website.
 - 11. Guard file.

Kanja. 120.10.2022

(कयियो कायिना थ. /Kayio Kayina Th.) संयुक्त आयुक्त /Joint Commissioner