

Govt. of India, वित्तमंत्रालय, राजस्वविभाग Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue बस्तुएवंसेवाकर) केन्द्रीय (एवंसीमाशुल्क, मुख्यआयुक्तकाकार्यालय, युवाहाटीज्रोन Office of the Chief Commissioner, Goods and Services Tax & Customs, Guwahati Zone. जीएसटीभवन5thतल, केवाररोड, युवाहाटी781001-GST Bhawan, 5th floor, Kedar road, Fancy Bazar, Guwahati – 781001 दूरभाष/Tel.Nos. 0361-2735999. फैक्स/Fax nos.0361-2735979, ईमेल/Email: ccshillo@.nic.in

भारतसरकार

Establishment Order No. 37/2022

C.No. II(3)1/ET/CCO/GHY/2022 Dated: Guwahati, the 26th of May, 2022

Sub: Annual General Transfer in the grade of Inspector (Group 'B' Non-Gazetted)

The following officers in the grade of Inspector (Group 'B' Non-Gazetted) are hereby transferred and posted to the Commissionerates mentioned against their respective names:-

SI. No.	Names of the officers (S/Shri/Smti)	Present Place of Posting	Posted To (Commissionerates)
1.	Shri S. Mobikanta Singh	DRI, GZU (On loan)	CGST, Imphal
2.	Shri Ritesh Das	CCO, Guwahati	CGST, Agartala
3.	Smt. Monika Pal	CCO, Guwahati	CGST, Guwahati
4.	Shri Ashok Kumar	CGST, Guwahati	CGST, Dibrugarh
5.	Shri Laishram Sushilkanta Singh	CGST, Guwahati	CGST, Imphal
6.	Shri Ravikesh Kumar Tiwari	CGST, Guwahati	CGST, Dibrugarh
7.	Smt. Shyamolee Mazumder	CGST, Guwahati	Appeals Commissionerate
8.	Shri Kiyam Bhupen Singh	CGST, Guwahati	CGST, Imphal
9.	Shri Ravikant Kumar	CGST, Guwahati	CCP, Shillong
10.	Shri Prem Bahadur Sonar	CGST, Shillong	CCP, Shillong
11.	Shri Sandeep Kumar	CGST, Shillong	CCP, Shillong
12.	Md. Takbur Hussain	CGST, Dibrugarh	CCP, Shillong
13.	Shri Amit Chandra Gupta	CGST, Dibrugarh	CCP, Shillong
14.	Shri Amit Raj	CGST, Dibrugarh	CCP, Shillong
15.	Shri Gopal Dutta	CGST, Dibrugarh	Audit Commissionerate Shillong
16.	Shri Mallajeet Sonowal	CGST, Dibrugarh	Audit Commissionerate Shillong
17.	Shri Pradeep Kewal Raut	CGST, Dibrugarh	CCP, Shillong
18.	Shri Swapan Kumar Chanda	CGST, Dibrugarh	CGST, Guwahati (for Dhubri)
19.	Shri Ranjeet Kumar	Audit Commissionerate, Shillong	CCP, Shillong
20.	Smt. Nabanita Das	Audit Commissionerate, Shillong	CCP, Shillong

SI.	Names of the officers	Present Place of Posting	Posted To (Commissionerates)
<u>No.</u>	(S/Shri/Smti)	CGST, Agartala	CCP, Shillong
21.	Shri Ramesh Choudhary		CGST, Guwahati
22.	Shri Surojit Roy	CGST, Agartala	CCP, Shillong
23.	Shri Saitluanga Sailo	CGST, Aizawl	CCP, Shillong
24.	Shri P.Kevin Lamzamuan	CGST, Aizawl	CCP, Shillong
25.	Shri J.L.Sinate	CGST, Aizawl	
26.	Shri M. Janeshwor	CGST, Aizawl	CCP, Shillong
27.	Shri Arvind S. Sougaijam	CGST, Imphal	Audit Commissionerat Shillong
28.	Shri B. Dwijamani Sharma	CGST, Imphal	CCP, Shillong
29.	Shri L. Ashok Kumar Singh	CGST, Imphal	CCP, Shillong
30.	Shri Saranao Mercyson	CGST, Imphal	CGST, Dimapur
31.	Shri Maibam Yaikhomba	CGST, Itanagar	CGST, Imphal
32.	Shri Vimlesh Kumar	CGST, Itanagar	CCP, Shillong
33.	Shri M.Siemlaljoy Gangte	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Aizawl
34.	Shri Ashish Dullar	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Shillong
35.	Shri Vanlalpawl Khawbung	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Aizawl
36.	Shri Alok Verma	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Dibrugarh
37.	Shri Jitendra Chettri	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Shillong
38.	Shri Pynhun Langstieh	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Itanagar
39.	Shri Saurabh Khobba	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Itanagar
40.	Anisul Islam Ahmed	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Aizawl
41.	Syed Imam	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Dibrugarh
42.	Shri Ghanshyam Kumar	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Dibrugarh
43.	Shri Rajeev Kumar	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Guwahati
44.	Shri Vishv Jeet Singh	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Dibrugarh
45.	Shri Aditya Pratap Singh	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Agartala
46.	Shri Upendra Kumar Pandey	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Dibrugarh
47.	Shri Ngangom Elvin Singh	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Agartala
48.	Shri Seikholen Kipgen	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Dibrugarh
49.	Shri Limanochet Ningtangri	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Dimapur
50.	Shri Lalbenlien Pulamte	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Aizawl
51.	Shri M. Thianmuansiam	CCP, Shillong	CGST, Imphal

• All the above officers should be relieved on or before 03.06.2022 positively so as to enable them to report to their respective places of posting. They shall be treated stand relieved in the afternoon of 06.06.2022, if not relieved by the respective Commissionerate.

- The Officers at Sl.No. 2 & 3 stand relieved from this office in the afternoon of 27.05.2022 with direction to report to their new place of posting.
- Further posting orders by the respective Commissioners within their Commissionerates shall be issued latest by 10.06.2022 following the provisions of "New Guidelines for Transfer and Posting in respect of Group 'B' & 'C' Officers of GST & Customs, Guwahati Zone" dated 16-04-2019 shall be adhered to. Any deviation shall be with the prior approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner.

• All representations received till date regarding transfers / postings in the grade of Inspector stands disposed and no further representation will be considered before joining the new places of posting.

This issues with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner.

- 5d-

(Thomas Basumatary) Joint Commissioner

Date: 26-05-2022

То,

The Officers concerned.

C.No. II(3)1/ET/CCO/GHY/2022/ADM//606-45 Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner, CGST&CX, Guwahati/ Shillong / Dibrugarh / Itanagar / Dimapur / Imphal / Aizawl / Agartala, Audit Commissionerate & Appeals Commissionerate.
- 2. The Addl. Director, DRI, Guwahati Zonal Unit, requesting to relieve the officer appeared in Sl.No. 1 of the above list.
- 3. The Commissioner, Customs (Prev.) N.E.R., Shillong.
- 4. The Pay & Accounts Officer, CGST & Customs, Shillong / Dibrugarh.
- 5. The CAO (All, Guwahati Zone).
- The ACAO/AO (Estt.), (CGST&CX / Customs / Audit / Appeal) Guwahati / Shillong / Dibrugarh / Itanagar / Dimapur / Imphal / Aizawl / Agartala.
- 7. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), CGST & Customs, Guwahati.
- 8. The Superintendent (Systems) CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the Dept.'s website.
- 9. Guard File.

26.05,2022

(Thomas Basumatary) Joint Commissioner