





भारत सरकार GOVT. OF INDIA वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग

MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय, सी.जी.एस.टी., केन्द्रीय उत्पाद वसीमा शुल्क, गुवाहाटी ज़ोन OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER, CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, GUWAHATI ZONE जी.एस.टी. भवन, ५ तला, केदार रोड, गुवाहाटी-781001

GST BHAWAN, 5th FLOOR, KEDAR ROAD, GUWAHATI-781001

दूरभाष/Tel.Nos.0361-2735999, फैक्स /Fax nos.0361-2735979,ई-मेल/E-mail:cco-cgstguwahati@nic.in/ccgstner-cbic@gov.in

CIRCULAR

Dated, Guwahati, the 8th of February, 2023

Sub: Draft Seniority List in the grade of Lower Division Clerk of Guwahati GST Zone as on 01-01-2023 -reg.

This is for general information of all concerned that the Draft Seniority List in the grade of Lower Division Clerk of this Zone has been updated as on 01-01-2023. The updated Draft Seniority List is annexed herewith and the same is also made available in the departmental website: cexcusner.gov.in.

All the Head of Offices and Divisional Heads are requested to verify entries relating to officers working in their respective jurisdiction with the available service records and requisite correction necessary in this regard may be intimated to this office. It is also requested to circulate this Draft Seniority List amongst all the officers concerned working under their respective jurisdictions.

Any representations relating to seniority position or corrections to be made with regards to any of the entries in the Draft Seniority List may be forwarded to this office within one week of receipt of this Draft Seniority List after due examination and verification by respective controlling officers of the applicants supported by relevant documents / proof. In case no representations are received within the stipulated time, entries in the updated list will be considered to be final.

[Jyoti Kumar Bubana] Additional Commissioner

To The officers concerned.

GCCO/II/(34)/1/2023-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI \int ADM \int 667-785 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner, CGST & CX, Guwahati/ Dibrugarh/ Itanagar.
- $2. \ \ \text{The Commissioner, CGST \& CX, Shillong/ Dimapur/ Imphal/ Aizawl/ Agartala}$
- 3. The Commissioner, Customs (Prev.) N.E.R., Shillong
- 4. The Commissioner (Audit), Shillong
- 5. The Commissioner (Appeals), Guwahati
- 6. All Additional / Joint Commissioners, Guwahati Zone.
- 7. All Deputy / Assistant Commissioners, Divisions / Circles, Guwahati Zone.
- 8. The General Secretary, AICESTMOA, Guwahati Zonal Unit.
- $9. \,$ To the Superintendent (Systems) for uploading in the departmental website.

[Jyoti Kumar Bubana] Additional Commissioner

DRAFT SENIORITY LIST OF **LOWER DIVISION CLERKS** OF GUWAHATI ZONE AS ON 01-01-2023

Sl.	Attrib	Name of the Officers	Date of Birth	Category of Belonging	Educational Qualification	Date of appt. in Govt. service	Date of confirmation	Date of appt. in the grade	Remarks
1	Shri	Ganesh Chandra Barman	01-03-1966	UR	HSLC	06-03-1987	06-03-1989	10-12-2009	
2	Shri	Md. Sah Alam Ahmed	01-12-1965	UR	HSLC	08-08-1989	10-11-1991	09-12-2009	
3	Shri	Chandra Chappagai	01-02-1968	UR	HSLC	16-08-1989	10-11-1991	11-12-2009	
4	Shri	Swapan Kumar Deb	13-12-1967	UR	HSLC	26-07-1989	10-11-1991	09-12-2009	
5	Shri	Prabhat Gogoi	15-02-1964	UR	HSLC	10-11-1989	22-11-1991	10-12-2009	
6	Shri	Md. Nazmul Hussain Saikia	04-05-1966	UR	HSLC	07-08-1990	07-08-1992	09-12-2009	
7	Smti	Smt. Purnima Baruah	22-02-1972	UR	HSLC	02-08-1991	01-08-1993	13-04-2010	
8	Shri	Bartulia Kujur	10-02-1967	OBC	HSLC	14-11-1991	10-07-1994	31-03-2015	